Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Calendar

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Staff Learning Day & Lateral Flow Test for some students (messages to be sent home) Thursday 2nd September 2021
Lateral Flow test to Years 7 & 12 and all students in other years that are new to the school Friday 3rd September 2021
Online Learning starts for all year groups. Lateral Flow second tests. Monday 6th September 2021
Lateral Flow second tests Tuesday 7th September 2021

Year 7 and 12 Students in school 

Years 8,9,10,11 & 12 continue online learning

Wednesday 8th September 2021
All Years back in school Thursday 9th September 2021
Early Close for OPEN EVENING

Wednesday 22nd September

School will close at 1:15 and Open Evening commences at 4pm

Staff learning Day Friday 24th September 2021
Early Closing for Staff Training Monday 18 October 2021 School closes 1.15pm
AUTUMN HALF TERM 25th - 29th October 2021
Early Closing for Staff Training 7 December 2021 School closes at 1.15pm
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 20th December 2021- 3rd January 2022
Staff Learning Day 4th January 2022
Early Closing for Staff Training 27 January 2022 School closes 1.15pm
Staff Learning Day 18 February 2022
SPRING HALF TERM 21st - 25th February 2022
Early Closing for Staff Training 9 March 2022 School closes at 1.15pm
EASTER HOLIDAY 11th - 22nd April 2022
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2nd May 2022
SUMMER HALF TERM 30th May - 3rd June 2022
Staff Learning Day 24 June 2022
Early Closing for Staff Training 4 July 2022 School closes at 1.15pm
SUMMER HOLIDAYS

School closes at the normal time on Thursday 21 July 2022