Skip to content ↓

Staff Contacts

Progress Leader Contact
Year 7 - Mr P Turrell pturrell@stratfordschool.co.uk
Year 8 - Mr A Dionisi adionisi@stratfordschool.co.uk
Year 9 - Mr R Williams rwilliams@stratfordschool.co.uk
Year 10 - Mr A Lowey alowey@stratfordschool.co.uk
Year 11 - Mr L Billingham lbillingham@stratfordschool.co.uk
College Leader Contact
Fortune Lower - Mrs H Collins hcollins@stratfordschool.co.uk
Fortune Upper College - Mrs A Arrandale aarrandale@stratfordschool.co.uk
Rose Lower College - Mrs R Speechley rspeechley@stratfordschool.co.uk
Rose Upper College - Mrs A Attwood aattwood@Stratfordschool.co.uk
Swan Lower College - Mrs B Gribben bgribben@stratfordschool.co.uk
Swan Upper College - Mrs F McGuire fmcguire@stratfordschool.co.uk