Governing Body Information



MEMBERS

Name	Appointed	Committee
Mrs Jane Price (Chair of Governors)	12.07.2016	Resources and Quality of Education
Mr Trevor Handcock	07.12.2020	
Mrs Susie Drummond	06.12.2021	
Mrs Beckey Barton	06.12.2021	Quality of Education
Mr Philip Heath	04.12.2023	Resources Committee

TRUSTEES

	Term of Office				
Name	From	То	Appointed by	Committee	
Mrs Jane Price	12.07.2016 Renewed	12.07.2020	The board		
Mr Mark Richardson	07.07.2020 24.01.2022	07.07.2024 23.01.2026	The board	Resources	
Ms Emma Heathcote-James	01.07.2019	30.06.2023	The board	Resources	
	0.1107.12017	0010012020			
Mrs Elaine Rowlands	05.12.2022	04.12.2026	The board	Resources (Chair)	
Mrs Jane Tailby	04.12.2023	03.12.2027	The board	Quality of Education (Chair)	
Mr Neil Wallace (Headteacher)	N/A	N/A	The board		

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Appointed	Committee
Mrs Amanda Scott-Lee (staff)	12.07.2016	Quality of Education
Mrs Beckey Barton	09.12.2019	Quality of Education
Mr Colin Parrott	01.12.2021	Quality of Education & Resources
Mrs Maxine Douglass (staff)	22.05.2023	Resources
Mr Paul Macpherson	30.01.2023	Resources
Miss Lucie Staniland (staff)	20.09.2021	Quality of Education
Mr Philip Heath	25.09.2023	Resources
Dr Lara Griffin	25.09.2023	Quality of Education
Mrs Nicky Pettitt	25.09.2023	Quality of Education
Mrs Stephanie Ferries	25.09.2023	Resources
Mr Neil Robertson	27.11.2023	Resources
Mr S Parsons	27.11.2023	Resources
Mrs Patricia Macpherson	25.09.2023	Quality of Education

GOVERNANCE PROFESSIONAL

Mrs Sally Jones	