Stratford upon Avon School
Alcester Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37 9DH
E: staff@stratfordschool.co.uk
T: 01789 268 051 F: 01789 261 919
24 Hr Student Absence Line: 01789 209 296
IN THIS SECTION

Term Dates

For further information, please see the school calendar.

Term Dates & School Holidays 2014 – 2015

Staff Training Day

Monday 1st September 2014

Autumn Term Starts

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 (ALL Students) 8.45am start

Staff Training Day

Friday 17th October 2014

Half Term

27th – 31st October 2014

Christmas Holidays

22nd December 2014 – 2nd January 2015

Staff Training Day

Monday 5th January 2015

Staff Training Day

Friday 30th January 2015

Half Term

16th – 20th February 2015

Easter Holidays

30th March – 10th April 2015

May Day

Monday 4th May 2015

Half Term

25th – 29th May 2015

Staff Training Day

Monday 15th June 2015

Summer Holidays

20th July – 3rd  September 2015

 Staff Training Day 4th September 2015
 

Term Dates & School Holidays 2015 – 2016

Staff Training Day

Friday 4th September 2015

Autumn Term Starts

Monday 7th September 2015 (ALL Students) 8.45am start

Staff Training Day

Thursday 22nd October 2015

 

Staff Training Day

 

Friday 23rd October 2015

Half Term

26th – 30st October 2015

Christmas Holidays

21st December 2015 – 4th January 2016

Staff Training Day

Monday 4th January 2016

Staff Training Day

Friday 29th January 2016

Half Term

15th – 19th February 2016

Easter Holidays

21st March – 1st April 2016

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2016

Half Term

30th May – 3rd June 2016

Summer Holidays

From 25th July 2016