Contact Us / Location

    Stratford upon Avon School
    Alcester Road
    Stratford-upon-Avon
    Warwickshire
    CV37 9DH

    Headteacher: Mr Neil Wallace

    Tel: 01789 268 051

    24 Hour Student Absence Line - Tel: 01789 209 296

    Please consider carefully the effects of student absence on your child's education. For further information on the importance of attendance and the impact on education please look at our Attendance information page.

    Admissions & Transition Tel: 01789 416654 (Mrs Stanbury)

    E-Mail:

    For enquiries regarding your child, please contact the relevant Form Tutor. Emails are in the form of first initial and surname @stratfordschool.co.uk

    For subject-specific enquires, please see the School Contacts page.

    General Enquiries - staff@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Other Enquiries - Headteacher's PA, Mrs L Barker LBarker@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Admissions & Transition - cstanbury@stratfordschool.co.uk

    College Contacts:
    Fortune Collegefortuneleadershipteam@stratfordschool.co.uk
    Globe Collegeglobeleadershipteam@stratfordschool.co.uk
    Swan Collegeswanleadershipteam@stratfordschool.co.uk
    Rose Collegeroseleadershipteam@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Progress Contacts:

    Year 7 Progress - rwilliams@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Year 8 Progress - adionisi@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Year 9 Progress - lstaniland@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Year 10 Progress -pturrell@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Year 11 Progress -jhill@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Other Contacts:

    Lettings Enquiries - lettings@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Press/News Enquiries - ssealy@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Parent Login Enquiries -Examsanddata@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Alumni Enquiries - ssealy@stratfordschool.co.uk

    Twitter:
    Main School follow @StraUponAvonSch
    Sixth Form follow @StratSch6thForm
    PE Department follow @StratSchPE

    In This Section: